Announcing the 2021-2022 Cabinet Members


Photo credit: Serena Park

Natalie Kim ’22 and Julissa Gonzalez ’22 ready to take on their new roles as Clubs & Activities Commissioner and Social Chair.

Serena Park, Copy Editor

This past Friday, April 30, 2021, the new ASB cabinet members for the 2021-2022 school year were announced.

After days of going through all the well-qualified applications, conducting interviews, and thoroughly weighing their options, the 2021-2022 executive officers finally reached their decisions for who would serve in their cabinet.

Without further ado, here is your 2021-2022 ASB cabinet:

Ambassador Lead

Madison Hayward

Kendall Clarida


Lauren Aquino

Hannah Palos

Campus Ministry

Holly Barragan

Elena Navarro

Clubs & Activities

Natalie Kim

Emily Arceo


Irene Fernandez

Eloise Sherard


Sloane LaBrie

Kimiko Watanabe


Kim Pham

Therese Vasquez

Social Chair

Keira Sarni

Julissa Gonzalez

Special Events

Kimberly Gallo

Grace Finley


Adriana Arroyo

Reese Loya

ASB Executive President-elect Elena Walz ’22 stated her excitement for the coming school year, “I’m really looking forward to working with such a good group together in ASB.”

Congratulations to our new ASB cabinet, we can’t wait to see what you do next year!